Member Organisations (current representative)  (Office Bearer):

South Ayrshire Council (Eddie White, Laura Kerr)

University of the West of Scotland (Nick Higgins)

Ayrshire College (Elaine Hutton)

Ayr Gaiety Partnership (Jeremy Wyatt)  (Vice Chair)

The Maclaurin Trust (Caroline Lorimer) (Chair)

Ayr Arts Guild (Michael Hitchon and Patricia Crook)

National Trust for Scotland (TBC)

Open Studios Ayrshire (Julie Winter)

Ayr Renaissance (David Bell)

Independent Members

Chris Fremantle (Treasurer) 

Robert Singer

Rosie Mapplebeck

Standing Invitation

Creative Scotland (Karen Dick)





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s